Iron Reagan - Death Pit T- Shirt

This officially licensed Iron Reagan t-shirt is made from 100% cotton.
  • If you buy 2 products from "Shirts", "Glass Brands", "Movie & TV", "Mushroom Brand" and 88 more you will receive a 50% discount on the lowest priced product.


Iron Reagan is a crossover thrash supergroup from Virginia consisting of Municipal Waste vocalist Tony Foresta, Cannabis Corpse and Municipal Waste bassist Phil Hall, former A.N.S. guitarist Mark Bronzino, former Darkest Hour drummer Ryan Parrish, and Hellbear bassist Rob Skotis. Iron Reagan was originally formed in 2012 and their latest album was released in 2017.

0 stars based on 0 reviews