Doja Cat - Planet Her (LP)


Following her last album, “Hot Pink,” Doja Cat proved she had what it took to be a pop star and not just a one-hit-wonder. But still, many doubted her as an internet fad gone too far. On Doja’s third studio album, “Planet Her,” she puts the haters while taking over the world in the process. Many critics admired her previous album for its versatility, blending rap and singing with various genres from R&B to EDM. “Planet Her” does it even better. It places Doja Cat in the position of a literal alien-goddess-queen-being who couldn’t care less what anyone says about her.




  1. Woman
  2. Naked
  3. Payday (Featuring. Young Thug)
  4. Get Into It (Yuh)
  5. Need to Know
  6. I Don't Do Drugs (Featuring. Ariana Grande)
  7. Love to Dream
  8. You Right (Featuring. The Weeknd)
  9. Been Like This
  10. Options (Featuring. Jid)
  11. Ain't Shit
  12. Imagine
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me More (Featuring. Sza)
  15. Title
  16. You Right (Extended)
  17. Up and Down
  18. Tonight (Featuring Eve)
  19. Ride
  20. Why Why (Featuring. Gunna)


0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 194399456811