Doja Cat - Hot Pink (Hot Pink Vinyl) (LP)

Hot Pink Color Vinyl

Doja Cat’s sophomore album “Hot Pink,” released in 2019, made her go from viral internet sensation with her song “Mooo!” to a true pop star. Not only did the release prove she had what it takes to be the Ariana Grande, but it proved she could also be the next Nicki Minaj with Doja’s freaky rap skills. Doja's potential shines on this album for its quirky lyricism, sex-positive message and genre-bending.




  1. Cyber Sex
  2. Won't Bite
  3. Rules
  4. Bottom Bitch
  5. Say So
  6. Like That
  7. Talk Dirty
  8. Addiction
  9. Streets
  10. Shine
  11. Better Than Me
  12. Juicy


0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 194397170511