Metallica - ...And Justice for All (LP)


...And Justice for All is the fourth studio album released by the iconic heavy metal band Metallica. Recorded in 1988, it is their first studio album to feature Jason Newsted on bass after Cliff Burton's death two years earlier. This album's lyrics focus on the themes of legal and political injustice in the context of censorship, war, and nuclear brinkmanship that the nation was experiencing during the Cold War. Applauded by critics for its depth and complexity, the album was nominated for a Grammy Award in 1989, and in 1990, the single "One" from the album earned the Grammy for Best Metal Performance. Instantly adored by their fans, ...And Justice for All peaked at the #6 spot on the Billboard 200 and was certified 8x Platinum for its US sales alone.




  1. Blackened
  2. ...And Justice for All
  3. Eye of the Beholder
  4. One
  5. The Shortest Straw
  6. Harvester of Sorrow
  7. The Frayed Ends of Sanity
  8. To Live Is to Die
  9. Dyers Eve
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 858978005776