Lil Wayne - Sorry 4 the Wait (RSD)

$19.99 $15.99

A mixtape from Lil Wayne, “Sorry 4 The Wait is one of his first forays into a trap and was released as an apology for the delay between “Tha Carter III” and “Tha Carter IV.” It shows a clean Wayne who’s still eccentric, personal and insane.



One of the most interesting stories in rap, Lil Wayne started as a child prodigy in New Orleans, worked his way to the top of Cash Money Records before helping usher in a new era of hip-hop. He made rap mainstream and brought it to the digital age before crashing his career with mediocre music, foolish decisions and a legal battle with Cash Money while rising stars he mentored replaced his relevance like Drake and Nicki Minaj. But much like a prodigal son, Lil Wayne returned to his roots and made one of the greatest comeback records in rap history.




  1. Tunechi's Back
  2. Rollin
  3. Throwed Off Featuring – Gudda Gudda
  4. Gucci Gucci
  5. Marvin's Room
  6. Sure Thing
  7. Grove St Party Featuring – Lil B
  8. Racks
  9. Hands Up (My Last)
  10. Sorry 4 The Wait
  11. Inkredible Featuring – Flow (58), Raw Dizzy*, Thugga
  12. Run The World (Girls) (Outro)


0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 602445612574