Eminem - The Slim Shady LP


The Slim Shady LP was Eminem's first album to be released with a major record label. Working with his idol, Dr. Dre, he created an alter ego, Slim Shady, to explore his frustrations of living in poverty in a satirical context. His story resonated with listeners and the album found quick success debuting at the number two spot on the Billboard 200, number on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums, winning the 2000 Grammy Award for Best Rap Album, and achieving quadruple platinum certification. Despite creating significant controversy, this album single-handedly turned Eminem from a mostly unknown rapper into a household name.



  1. Public Service Announcement (Ft. Jeff Bass)
  2. My Name Is
  3. Guilty Conscience (Ft. Dr. Dre)
  4. Brain Damage
  5. Paul (Ft. Paul Rosenberg)
  6. If I Had
  7. 97' Bonnie & Clyde (Ft. Hailie Jade)
  8. Bitch (Ft. Zoe Winkler)
  9. Role Model
  10. Lounge (Ft. Aristotle & Mark Bass)
  11. My Fault
  12. Ken Kaniff (Ft. Aristotle & Mark Bass)
  13. Cum on Everybody (Ft. Dina Rae)
  14. Rock Bottom
  15. Just Don't Give a Fuck
  16. Soap (Ft. Jeff Bass & Royce da 5'9")
  17. As the World Turns
  18. I'm Shady
  19. Bad Meets Evil (Ft. Royce da 5'9")
  20. Still Don't Give a Fuck
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 606949028718