The Beatles - Revolver

$18.99 $16.99

Revolver is the seventh studio album released by the legendary English rock band The Beatles. Initially released in 1966, this album was the group's final release before retiring from playing live concerts. Each band member was at their most individually creative peaks for the composition and recording of these tracks. John Lennon was entering the drug scene and its sound. Ringo Starr was experimenting with the use of psychedelics. George Harrison was exploring the darker areas of his songwriting, and Paul McCartney was refining his layered pop. Acknowledged as one of the most innovative albums in history, Revolver has been certified 5x Platinum in the United States, received a Grammy nomination for Album of the Year, and won the Grammy for Best Album Cover. Remastered over a four-year period by a dedicated team of engineers using the original analog recordings, this album has never sounded better!




  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I'm Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There and Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said
  8. Good Day Sunshine
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing
  10. For No One
  11. Doctor Robert
  12. I Want to Tell You
  13. Got to Get You Into My Life
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 094638241720