The Beatles - Let It Be


Let It Be is the twelfth and final album from The Beatles, released alongside a motion picture of the same name. One of the few albums from the band that had negative critical reviews at its time of release, Let It Be still went to number 1 in both the US and UK. Released in 1970, Let It Be was recorded during a time of high tensions for the band following issues from the "White Album" recording sessions, that had revealed deep divisions in the group. Produced by Phil Spector, the album spawned four number 1 singles including the self-titled track and "The Long and Winding Road". It also includes "Across the Universe", a fan favorite.




  1. Two of Us
  2. Dig a Pony
  3. Across the Universe
  4. I Me Mine
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. Maggie Mae
  8. I've Got a Feeling
  9. One After 909
  10. The Long and Winding Road
  11. For You Blue
  12. Get Back
  13. Let It Be Mini-Documentary
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 094638247227