The Allman Brothers Band - Eat A Peach

$34.98 $29.99

On their 1972 double album, Eat a Peach, the Allman Brothers delivered one of their most popular albums yet. The album would be their last to feature guitar player Duane Allman who was killed the year before in a motorcycle accident. Eat a Peach is split between studio songs, some featuring Duane, some written after his death, and live songs, including a 30+ minute version of "Mountain Jam" taken from their 1971 Fillmore East show. The album was an immediate commercial success, peaking at number 4 on Billboard's Top 200 Chart, and later going platinum.




  1. Ain't Wastin' Time No More
  2. Les Brers in A Minor
  3. Melissa
  4. Mountain Jam (Live)
  5. One Way Out (Live)
  6. Trouble No More (Live)
  7. Stand Back
  8. Blue Sky
  9. Little Martha 
  10. Mountain Jam (Continued live)
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 602547813312