Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man (LP)


Ozzy Osbourne’s return after a 10-year gap between solo studio albums ushered in a new era of darkness. It’s a star-studded album with features and musicians from all different genres. The wildest example is the single “Take What You Want,” a Post Malone song featuring Ozzy and Travis Scott. But the album has other notable features like Elton John, Red Hot Chilli Peppers drummer Chad Smith and Guns N’ Roses bassist Duff McKagan. It’s an oddball album, but its quirkiness makes it unique in the dark and serious metal landscape.



Being the face of one of the most influential metal bands ever, Ozzy Osbourne earned his place as the Prince of Darkness. But like a true anti-hero, he succumbed to his weaknesses before rising again. Partnering with legendary guitarist Randy Rhoads and led thoughtfully by the future manager and wife Sharon Arden, Osbourne was able to not only continue his career but become the most celebrated figure in all of metal.




  1. Mr Tinkertrain
  2. I Don't Want to Change the World
  3. Mama, I'm Coming Home
  4. Desire
  5. No More Tears
  6. Won't Be Coming Home (Sin)
  7. Hellraiser
  8. Time After Time
  9. Zombie Stomp
  10. Avh
  11. Road to Nowhere
  12. Don't Blame Me
  13. Party with the Animals
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 194397184518