Megadeth - The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead! (Cassette)

Megadeth's 16th studio album! Features the hit single, "We'll be Back".

Released on September 2, 2022, The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead! is the sixteenth studio album for metal icons, Megadeth. This is also the first album to feature their new drummer, Dirk Verbeuren, and their first new album in six years! They began working on the album in 2019, but due to Mustain's cancer diagnosis, and COVID in 2020, the work was delayed. Received well by critics, the album debuted at #3 on the US Billboard 200, and was in the top 5 in several other countries around the world, making it Megadeth's highest-charting album outside of the US.


Megadeth is a heavy metal band that formed in Los Angeles in 1983. Their music features complex and fast rhythms, and lyrical themes of death, war, politics, and religion. Megadeth has had numerous guitarists, drummers, and bassists throughout their 39-year career, with lead singer Mustaine being the only original member of the group. The band has sold over 38 million records worldwide, earned 6 platinum certifications in the US, and received twelve Grammy nominations. It wasn't until 2017 that Megadeth won its first Grammy Award, for the song "Dystopia." They continue to help shape thrash metal and heavy metal bands today. 




  1. The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead!
  2. Life in Hell
  3. Night Stalkers
  4. Dogs of Chernobyl
  5. Sacrifice
  6. Junkie
  7. Psychopathy
  8. Killing Time
  9. Soldier On!
  10. Celebutante
  11. Mission to Mars
  12. We'll be Back




0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 602445125036