2Pac - All Eyez on Me


Released in 1996, All Eyez on Me made history as the first double-disk album of original material from a hip-hop artist. The album features many guest artists, including, The Outlawz, Snoop Dogg, and Dr. Dre. Most of the albums 27 songs are unapologetic celebrations of 2Pac's "Thug Lifestyle", which was a change from his previous album's more socially and politically conscious lyrics. The album was an instant hit when released, becoming 2Pac's second album to top the Billboard 200, and selling over half a million copies in its first week. All Eyez on Me received widespread critical acclaim upon release, winning the 1997 Soul Train award for "Rap Album of the Year".




  1. Ambitionz Az a Ridah
  2. All About U
  3. Skandalouz
  4. Got My Mind Made Up
  5. How Do You Want It
  6. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  7. No More Pain
  8. Heartz of Men
  9. Life Goes on
  10. Only God Can Judge Me
  11. Tradin War Stories
  12. California Love (Remix)
  13. I Ain't Mad at Cha
  14. What'z Ya Phone No.
  15. Can't C Me
  16. Shorty Wanna Be a Thug
  17. Holla at Me
  18. Wonda Why They Call U Bitch
  19. When We Ride
  20. Thug Passion
  21. Picture Me Rollin'
  22. Check Out Time
  23. Ratha Be Ya Nigga
  24. All Eyez on Me
  25. Run Tha Streetz
  26. Ain't Hard 2 Find
  27. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find




0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 728706300810