The Clash - The Clash

The debut self-titled from a classic punk band printed on heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing.

The debut self-titled from a classic punk band, The Clash, remastered for heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing. This record features some of the band’s earliest hits hinting towards the worldwide phenomenon to come with songs like 'Police And Thieves', 'Janie Jones', 'White Riot', and 'London's Burning.' At the time, the scum of London would skyrocket to no. 12 on UK charts.


Born out of poverty and the oppressive urban landscape of ‘70s London, The Clash would define punk rock around the world for decades. Blending influences of old-school rock and roll with reggae and ska, the band captured the diverse cultural underbelly of the time. Their politically charged lyrics and rebellious attitude inspired a generation to “stop mucking about,” cut your hair and pick up a guitar.




  1. Janie Jones
  2. Remote Control
  3. I'm So Bored with the U.S.A
  4. White Riot
  5. Hate & War
  6. What's My Name
  7. Deny
  8. London's Burning
  9. Career Opportunities
  10. Cheat
  11. Protex Blue
  12. Police and Thieves
  13. 48 Hours
  14. Garageland
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 887254470113