Tame Impala - Innerspeaker


Tame Impala's debut studio album showed the world who they really are. This vinyl is an absolute must-have for any fan of psychedelic rock.



  1. It Is Not Meant to Be
  2. Desire Be, Desire Go
  3. Alter Ego
  4. Lucidity
  5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  6. Solitude Is Bliss
  7. Jeremy's Storm
  8. Expectation
  9. The Bold Arrow of Time
  10. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
  11. I Don't Really Mind
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 879198005728