Booker T & The M.G.s - Green Onions (LP)


Green Onions is the debut album from R&B/Funk group Booker T & The M.G.s. It reached number 33 on the pop charts the same month of its release and spawned a worldwide hit with the title track. "Green Onions" was one of the most popular R&B instrumentals of its time and has been covered by many artists including The Blues Brothers and Roy Buchanan.




  1. Green Onions
  2. Rinky-Dink
  3. I Got a Woman
  4. Mo' Onions
  5. Twist and Shout
  6. Behave Yourself
  7. Squint-Eye
  8. Stranger on the Shore
  9. Lonely Avenue
  10. One Who Really Loves You
  11. Can't Sit Down
  12. A Woman, a Lover, a Friend
  13. Comin' Home Baby
  14. Sit Still
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 8436542014175