Acid Bath - When the Kite String Pops (CD)


When the Kite String Pops is the debut album of the Louisiana metal band Acid Bath. This album's cover art is a self-portrait that John Wayne Gacy painted while on death row, giving the listener a clear warning about what type of music they're about to experience. If the art isn't warning enough, the tracklist is sure to clear up any confusion.




  1. The Blue
  2. Tranquilized
  3. Cheap Vodka
  4. Finger Paintings of the Insane
  5. Jezebel
  6. Scream of the Butterfly
  7. Dr. Suess Is Dead
  8. Dope Fiend
  9. Toubabo Koomi
  10. God Machine
  11. The Mortician's Flame
  12. What Color Is Death
  13. The Bones of Baby Dolls
  14. Cassie Eats Cockroaches
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 032357209522