The Clash - The Clash

Classic punk remastered for CD.

The debut self-titled from a classic punk band, The Clash, remastered for digital. This record features some of the band’s earliest hits hinting towards the worldwide phenomenon to come with songs like ‘Police And Thieves', 'Janie Jones', 'White Riot', and 'London's Burning.' At the time, the scum of London would skyrocket to no. 12 on UK charts.


Born out of poverty and the oppressive urban landscape of ‘70s London, The Clash would define punk rock around the world for decades. Blending influences of old-school rock and roll with reggae and ska, the band captured the diverse cultural underbelly of the time. Their politically charged lyrics and rebellious attitude inspired a generation to “stop mucking about,” cut your hair and pick up a guitar.



  1. Clash City Rockers
  2. I'm So Bored with the U.S.A
  3. Remote Control
  4. Complete Control
  5. White Riot
  6. White Man in Hammersmith Palais
  7. London's Burning
  8. I Fought the Law
  9. Janie Jones
  10. Career Opportunities
  11. What's My Name
  12. Hate and War
  13. Police and Thieves
  14. Jail Guitar Doors
  15. Garageland
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 074646388327