Snoh Aalegra - Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies


Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies is the third studio album from Los Angeles-based Swedish singer Snoh Aalegra. Her unique blend of EDM, trap, hip-hop and R&B has helped her step out from the shadow of her mentor Prince. Her songs follow hazy narratives of love and loss set in the dreamlike hills of LA. It’s a soulful album peering into Snoh’s emotional walls and the turmoil set within over groovy baselines and fuzzy synths.



  1. Indecisive
  2. Lost You
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. Just Like That
  5. Neon Peach
  6. We Don't Have to Talk About It
  7. Tangerine Dream
  8. Temporary Highs
  9. Violet Skies
  10. In the Moment
  11. On My Mind
  12. Taste
  13. Everything
  14. Dying 4 Your Love
  15. Save Yourself
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 810061165705