Queen - A Night at the Opera


A Night at the Opera, released in 1975, was named after a Marx Brothers film of the same name. Reportedly the most expensive album ever made at the time of its release, the album features a complex production that used extensive multitrack recording. The songs incorporated a wide range of musical styles, including ballads, hard rock, music hall, and prog rock. Considered their best album, and one of the greatest of all time, A Night at the Opera turned Queen into worldwide superstars. This is a 180-gram vinyl



  1. Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to...)
  2. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
  3. I'm in Love with My Car
  4. You're My Best Friend
  5. '39
  6. Sweet Lady
  7. Seaside Rendezvous
  8. The Prophet's Song
  9. Love of My Life
  10. Good Company
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. God Save the Queen
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 050087128760