Ozzy Osbourne - Tribute (CD)


“Tribute” is the 1987 live album recorded in 1980 and ‘81 while he was still working with Randy Rhoads. It was released in memory of the fabled guitarist after his death in a plane crash in 1982. It features mostly songs from his first two albums and a couple of Black Sabbath tracks.



Being the face of one of the most influential metal bands ever, Ozzy Osbourne earned his place as the Prince of Darkness. But like a true anti-hero, he succumbed to his weaknesses before rising again. Partnering with legendary guitarist Randy Rhoads and led thoughtfully by the future manager and wife Sharon Arden, Osbourne was able to not only continue his career but become the most celebrated figure in all of metal.




  1. I Don't Know
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Believer
  4. Mr. Crowley
  5. Flying High Again
  6. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  7. Steal Away (The Night) [With Drum Solo]
  8. Suicide Solution [With Guitar Solo]
  9. Iron Man
  10. Children of the Grave
  11. Paranoid
  12. Goodbye to Romance
  13. No Bone Movies
  14. Dee [Randy Rhoads Studio Out-Takes]
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 889853344727