Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9 (Special Edition With Comic) (CD)

Special Edition With Comic

As Ozzy Osbourne has aged, his desire to make music has only seemed to grow. Despite several farewell tours and health scares, he always returns. There’s nothing especially unique or groundbreaking about Osbourne’s 13th studio album “Patient Number 9,” it is a fun experience celebrating music and life. As corny as that sounds, Osbourne’s life and history makes his devotion to rock seem much more real than just another cash grab. It’s his source of life. It’s what makes him immortal. It’s what makes Ozzy the true undead prince of darkness.



Being the face of one of the most influential metal bands ever, Ozzy Osbourne earned his place as the Prince of Darkness. But like a true anti-hero, he succumbed to his weaknesses before rising again. Partnering with legendary guitarist Randy Rhoads and led thoughtfully by the future manager and wife Sharon Arden, Osbourne was able to not only continue his career but become the most celebrated figure in all of metal.




  1. Patient Number 9 (Feat. Jeff Beck)
  2. Immortal (Feat. Mike McCready)
  3. Parasite (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  4. No Escape from Now (Feat. Tony Iommi)
  5. One of Those Days (Feat. Eric Clapton)
  6. A Thousand Shades (Feat. Jeff Beck)
  7. Mr. Darkness (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  8. Nothing Feels Right (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  9. Evil Shuffle (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  10. Degradation Rules (Feat. Tony Iommi)
  11. Dead and Gone
  12. God Only Knows
  13. Darkside Blues
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Barcode: 194399443026