Amy Winehouse - Lioness: Hidden Treasure (LP)


Released only months after Amy Winehouse’s death, “Lioness: Hidden Treasures” was a posthumous compilation album that features unreleased songs, covers and demos selected by early supporter and producer Mark Ronson. Like many other posthumous releases, the album received mixed reviews from fans and critics; some argued the release was an unessential money grab, while others said it was remarkably well-organized, like a true album.




  1. Our Day Will Come [Reggae Version]
  2. Between the Cheats
  3. Tears Dry
  4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  5. Like Smoke
  6. Valerie
  7. The Girl from Ipanema
  8. Halftime
  9. Wake Up Alone
  10. Best Friends, Right?
  11. Body & Soul
  12. A Song for You
0 stars based on 0 reviews